Contact Us

The Lufkin Daily News

300 Ellis at Herndon

Lufkin, TX 75904-3817

Mailing address:

P.O. Box 1089

Lufkin, TX 75902-1089

Phone numbers:

Main: 936-632-6631

Fax: 936-632-6655

STAFF DIRECTORY

MANAGEMENT

Keven Todd
President & Publisher
Phone: 936-631-2602
Email: keven.todd@lufkindailynews.com
Jeff Pownall
Managing Editor
Phone: 936-631-2623
Email: jeff.pownall@lufkindailynews.com
Tammy Kedrowicz
Sales and Marketing Director
Phone: 936-631-2630
Email: tammy.kedrowicz@lufkindailynews.com
Micah Shaffer
Business Manager
Phone: 936-631-2607
Email: micah.shaffer@lufkindailynews.com
Jay Gillispie
Circulation Director
Phone: 936-631-2626
Email: jay.gillispie@lufkindailynews.com
Billy Ricks
Production Director
Phone: 936-631-2604
Email: billy.ricks@lufkindailynews.com
Rene Guajardo
Systems Manager
Phone: 936-631-2669
Email: rene.guajardo@lufkindailynews.com

NEWSROOM

Stacy Faison
News Editor
Phone: 936-631-2612
Email: stacy.faison@lufkindailynews.com
Brittany Barclay
Copy Editor
Phone: 936-631-2614
Email: brittany.barclay@lufkindailynews.com
Jackie Malota
Weddings, Obituaries, General Information
Phone: 936-631-2618
Email: news@lufkindailynews.com
Josh Havard
Sports Editor
Phone: 936-631-2608
Email: josh.havard@lufkindailynews.com
Jess Huff
City/County Government Reporter
Phone: 936-631-2609
Email: jess.huff@lufkindailynews.com
Austin King
Crime and Courts Reporter
Phone: 936-631-2675
Email: austin.king@lufkindailynews.com
Dena Stokes
Weekend Reporter
Phone: 936-631-2620
Email: dena.stokes@lufkindailynews.com
Grace Juarez
Education Reporter
Phone: 936-631-2628
Email: grace.juarez@lufkindailynews.com
Leslie Nemec
Staff Photographer
Phone: 936-631-2655
Email: leslie.nemec@lufkindailynews.com
Melissa Crager
Charm/Special Sections Editor
Phone: 936-631-2671
Email: editor@charmeasttexas.com
Lance Kingrey
Graphic Artist
Phone: 936-631-2622
Email: design@charmeasttexas.com

RETAIL ADVERTISING

Jenna Lenderman
National & Major Advertising Accounts Executive
Phone: 936-631-2638
Email: jenna.lenderman@lufkindailynews.com
Debra Hughs
Advertising Account Executive
Phone: 936-631-2657
Email: debra.hughs@lufkindailynews.com
Lindsey Stutts
Advertising Account Executive
Phone: 936-631-2643
Email: lindsey.stutts@lufkindailynews.com
Vanessa Durham
Advertising Account Executive
Phone: 936-631-2636
Email: vanessa.durham@lufkindailynews.com

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING

Classified Manager
Classified Manager
Phone: 936-631-2673
Email: classifieds@lufkindailynews.com
Classified Sales Rep
Classified Account Executive
Phone: 936-631-2635
Email: classifieds@lufkindailynews.com

CREATIVE SERVICES

Robin Nevills
Creative Services Manager
Phone: 936-631-2631
Email: robin.nevills@lufkindailynews.com
Megan Buckley
Graphic Artist
Phone: 936-631-2634
Email: megan.buckley@lufkindailynews.com
Uriel Vega
Graphic Artist
Phone: 936-631-2632
Email: uriel.vega@lufkindailynews.com

COMMERCIAL PRINT DIVISION

Billy Ricks
Coordinator
Phone: 936-631-2641
Email: billy.ricks@lufkindailynews.com

Receive our News in Your Inbox!