default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard
(936) 632-6631

The Lufkin News

Contact

The Lufkin News
300 Ellis at Herndon
Lufkin, TX 75904-3817

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 1089
Lufkin, TX 75902-1089

Phone numbers:
Main: (936) 632-6631
Fax: (936) 632-6655

STAFF DIRECTORY


MANAGEMENT



Neice Bell, publisher, (936) 631-2602,
nbell@lufkindailynews.com

Andy Adams, editor, (936) 631-2623,
aadams@lufkindailynews.com

Tammy Kedrowicz, sales and marketing director, (936) 631-2630,
tkedrowicz@lufkindailynews.com

Jennifer Bess, business manager, (936) 631-2607,
jbess@lufkindailynews.com

Jenniffer Ricks, circulation director, (936) 631-2626,
jricks@lufkindailynews.com

Billy Ricks, production director, (936) 631-2641,
bricks@lufkindailynews.com

Rene Guajardo, systems manager, (936) 631-2669,
rguajardo@lufkindailynews.com


NEWSROOM



Jeff Pownall, news editor, (936) 631-2614,
jpownall@lufkindailynews.com

Stacy Faison, assistant news editor, (936) 631-2612,
sfaison@lufkindailynews.com

Beverly Johnson, weddings, obituaries, general information, (936) 631-2618,
news@lufkindailynews.com

Brandon Ogden, sports editor, (936) 631-2608,
bogden@lufkindailynews.com

Vicky Camarillo, night editor, (936) 631-2621,
vcamarillo@lufkindailynews.com

Steve Knight, city/county government reporter, (936) 631-2609,
sknight@lufkindailynews.com

Casey Sizemore, crime and courts reporter, (936) 631-2675,
csizemore@lufkindailynews.com

Stephanie Stevens, education reporter, (936) 631-2655,
sstevens@lufkindailynews.com

Shemeka Thompkins, weekend reporter, (936) 631-2655,
sthompkins@lufkindailynews.com

Megan Whitworth, Charm/special sections editor, (936) 631-2671,
mwhitworth@lufkindailynews.com

Mollie Wood, graphic artist, (936) 631-2622,
msquyres@lufkindailynews.com


RETAIL ADVERTISING



Jacqueline Berry, advertising account executive, (936) 631-2638,
jberry@lufkindailynews.com

Peggy Rains, advertising account executive, (936) 631-2633,
prains@lufkindailynews.com

Debra Hughs, advertising account executive, (936) 631-2665,
dhughs@lufkindailynews.com

Brittany Mendez, advertising account executive, (936) 631-2643,
bmendez@lufkindailynews.com


CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING



Sheryl Doyle, classified account executive, (936) 631-2635,
sdoyle@lufkindailynews.com

Meagan Shumaker, classified account representative, (936) 631-2673,
mshumaker@lufkindailynews.com


CREATIVE SERVICES



Robin Nevills, creative services manager, (936) 631-2631,
rnevills@lufkindailynews.com

Jennifer Gage, graphic artist, (936) 631-2632,
jgage@lufkindailynews.com

Rebecca West, graphic artist, (936) 631-2634,
rwest@lufkindailynews.com


COMMERCIAL PRINT DIVISION



Billy Ricks, coordinator, (936) 631-2641,
bricks@lufkindailynews.com