Buy an Ad

P.O. Box 1089

Lufkin, Texas 75902-1089

or

300 Ellis at Herndon

Lufkin, Texas 75904

Phone: 936-632-6631

Classified: 936-637-7355

Fax: 936-632-6655

Lufkin is located in deep East Texas, about 25 miles from its sister paper, The Daily Sentinel in Nacogdoches. Lufkin won the Pulitzer Prize for public service in 1977 for stories about abuses in military recruiting and training, and has won numerous awards from regional and statewide press associations in the past decade. We have advertising opportunities in our traditional print publication, The Lufkin Daily News, online at www.LufkinDailyNews.com and Charm East Texas magazine.

Advertising Opportunities: For information regarding print/online rates, deadlines, ad measurements, newspaper circulation, and other advertising-related inquiries, please contact the following:

Tammy Kedrowicz
Advertising Director
Phone: 936-631-2630
Email: tammy.kedrowicz@lufkindailynews.com

RETAIL ADVERTISING REPRESENTATIVES

Jenna Lenderman
National & Major Accounts Advertising Executive
Phone: 936-631-2638
Email: jenna.lenderman@lufkindailynews.com
Vanessa Durham
Advertising Account Executive
Phone: 936-631-2636
Email: vanessa.durham@lufkindailynews.com
Debra Hughs
Advertising Account Executive
Phone: 936-631-2657
Email: debra.hughs@lufkindailynews.com
Brittany Mendez
Advertising Account Executive
Phone: 936-631-2643
Email: brittany.mendez@lufkindailynews.com
Leslie Nemec
Online Advertising Account Executive
Phone: 936-631-2633
Email: leslie.nemec@lufkindailynews.com

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING

Nancy Reynolds
Classified Sales Executive
Phone: 936-631-2635
Email: classifieds@lufkindailynews.com

Receive our News in Your Inbox!