Contact Us

The Lufkin Daily News

300 Ellis at Herndon

Lufkin, TX 75904-3817

Mailing address:

P.O. Box 1089

Lufkin, TX 75902-1089

Phone numbers:

Main: 936-632-6631

Fax: 936-632-6655


STAFF DIRECTORY

MANAGEMENT


Publisher

Publisher
Phone: 936-631-2602
Emailpublisher@lufkindailynews.com

Jeff Pownall

Managing Editor
Phone: 936-631-2623
Emailjeff.pownall@lufkindailynews.com

 

Tammy Kedrowicz

Sales and Marketing Director
Phone: 936-631-2630
Emailtammy.kedrowicz@lufkindailynews.com

Rosie Pool

Business Manager
Phone: 936-631-2607
Emailrosie.pool@lufkindailynews.com

Jay Gillispie

Circulation, Sales & Business Development Director
Phone: 936-631-2626
Emailjay.gillispie@lufkindailynews.com

Billy Ricks

Production Director
Phone: 936-631-2604
Emailbilly.ricks@lufkindailynews.com


 

Rene Guajardo

Systems Manager
Phone: 936-631-2669
Emailrene.guajardo@lufkindailynews.com

 

NEWSROOM

Newsroom

Weddings, Obituaries, General Information
Phone: 936-631-2618
Emailnews@lufkindailynews.com

Stacy Faison

News Editor
Phone: 936-631-2612
Emailstacy.faison@lufkindailynews.com

Josh Havard

Sports Editor
Phone: 936-631-2608
Emailjosh.havard@lufkindailynews.com

Jess Huff

City/County Government Reporter
Phone: 936-631-2609
Emailjess.huff@lufkindailynews.com

Grace Juarez

Education Reporter
Phone: 936-631-2628
Emailgrace.juarez@lufkindailynews.com

Joel Andrews

Staff Photographer
Phone: 936-631-2655
Emailjoel.andrews@lufkindailynews.com

Melissa Crager

Charm/Special Sections Editor
Phone: 936-631-2671
Emaileditor@charmeasttexas.com

Lance KingreyCharm

Art Director
Phone: 936-631-2622
Emaildesign@charmeasttexas.com

RETAIL & CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING

Vanessa Durham

Retail Advertising Account Executive
Phone: 936-631-2636
Emailvanessa.durham@lufkindailynews.com

Debra Hughs

Retail Advertising Account Executive
Phone: 936-631-2657
Emaildebra.hughs@lufkindailynews.com

Brittany Mendez

Retail Advertising Account Executive
Phone: 936-631-2643
Emailbrittany.mendez@lufkindailynews.com

Nancy Reynolds

Classified & National Advertising Accounts Executive
Phone: 936-631-2635
Emailnancy.reynolds@lufkindailynews.com

CIRCULATION & CUSTOMER SERVICE

Brittany Brashear

Customer Service Lead Representative
Phone: 936-631-2629
Emailbrittany.brashear@lufkindailynews.com

Deon Gasper

Customer Service Representative / Receptionist
Phone: 936-631-2625
Emaildeon.gasper@lufkindailynews.com

Cary Applequist

District Home Delivery Manager
Phone: 936-631-2674
Emailcary.applequist@dailysentinel.com

Justin Nash

Single Copy Sales Manager
Phone: 936-631-2646
Emailjustin.nash@lufkindailynews.com

ELLIS & HERNDON DIGITAL MARKETING SERVICES

 
Leslie NemecDigital Marketing Strategist
Phone: 936-631-2633
Emailleslie.nemec@lufkindailynews.com
 

CREATIVE SERVICES

Megan BuckleyGraphic Artist
Phone: 936-631-2634
Emailmegan.buckley@lufkindailynews.com
Uriel Vega
Graphic Artist
Phone: 936-631-2632
Emailuriel.vega@lufkindailynews.com

 

COMMERCIAL PRINT DIVISION

 
Billy RicksProduction Director
Phone: 936-631-2641
Emailbilly.ricks@lufkindailynews.com