Personnel

STAFF DIRECTORY

MANAGEMENT


Jackie Zimmerman

Publisher
Phone: 936-631-2602
Emailjackie.zimmerman@lufkindailynews.com

Jeff Pownall

Managing Editor
Phone: 936-631-2623
Emailjeff.pownall@lufkindailynews.com

 

Tammy Kedrowicz

Sales and Marketing Director
Phone: 936-631-2630
Emailtammy.kedrowicz@lufkindailynews.com

Rosie Pool

Business Manager
Phone: 936-631-2607
Emailrosie.pool@lufkindailynews.com

Vitto Kleinschmidt

Circulation Director
Phone: 936-631-2626
Email: vitto.kleinschmidt@lufkindailynews.com

Cecil Poe

Pressroom Manager
Phone: 936-631-2604
Email: cecil.poe@lufkindailynews.com


 

Rene Guajardo

Systems Manager
Phone: 936-631-2669
Emailrene.guajardo@lufkindailynews.com

 

NEWSROOM

Newsroom

Weddings, Obituaries, General Information
Phone: 936-631-2618
Emailnews@lufkindailynews.com

Stacy Faison

News Editor
Phone: 936-631-2612
Emailstacy.faison@lufkindailynews.com

Josh Havard

Sports Editor
Phone: 936-631-2608
Emailjosh.havard@lufkindailynews.com

Jess Huff

City/County Government Reporter
Phone: 936-631-2609
Emailjess.huff@lufkindailynews.com

Grace Juarez

Education Reporter
Phone: 936-631-2628
Emailgrace.juarez@lufkindailynews.com

Joel Andrews

Staff Photographer
Phone: 936-631-2655
Emailjoel.andrews@lufkindailynews.com

Leslie Nemec

Charm/Special Sections Editor
Phone: 936-631-2671
Emaileditor@charmeasttexas.com

Lance Kingrey

Charm Art Director
Phone: 936-631-2622
Emaildesign@charmeasttexas.com

RETAIL & CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING

Vanessa Durham

Retail Advertising Account Executive
Phone: 936-631-2636
Emailvanessa.durham@lufkindailynews.com

Debra Hughs

Retail Advertising Account Executive
Phone: 936-631-2657
Emaildebra.hughs@lufkindailynews.com

Brittany Mendez

Retail Advertising Account Executive
Phone: 936-631-2643
Emailbrittany.mendez@lufkindailynews.com

Jenna Lenderman

Classified & National Advertising Accounts Executive
Phone: 936-631-2635
Emailjenna.lenderman@lufkindailynews.com

CIRCULATION & CUSTOMER SERVICE

Brittany Brashear

Customer Service Lead Representative
Phone: 936-631-2629
Emailbrittany.brashear@lufkindailynews.com

Deon Gasper

Customer Service Representative / Receptionist
Phone: 936-631-2625
Emaildeon.gasper@lufkindailynews.com

Cary Applequist

District Home Delivery Manager
Phone: 936-631-2674
Emailcary.applequist@dailysentinel.com

CREATIVE SERVICES

Megan Buckley

Graphic Artist
Phone: 936-631-2632
Emailmegan.buckley@lufkindailynews.com

Uriel Vega

Graphic Artist

 

COMMERCIAL PRINT DIVISION

 

Cecil Poe

Pressroom Manager
Phone: 936-631-2604
Email: cecil.poe@lufkindailynews.com