Thursday, January 24, 2019
Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Funeral services for Troy Wayne Weaver, 51, of Zavalla will be held Friday, January 25, 2019 at 2:00 p.m. at Shawnee Church of Jesus Christ with Brother Cary Modisett officiating. Interment will follow in the McNiel Cemetery.

Funeral services for Janie Hunter, 70, of Lufkin will be held Friday, January 25, 2019 at 10:00 a.m. in the Carroway Funeral Home Chapel with Brother Marlow Shubert officiating. Cremation arrangements are under the direction of Carroway Funeral Home.

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Funeral services for John Franklin Phillips, Jr., 73, of Huntington will be held Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 2:00 p.m. in the Carroway Funeral Home Chapel in Huntington with Reverend Coy Roach and Reverend Steve Sanders officiating. Interment will follow in the Zavalla Cemetery. Friends a…

Graveside services for Nelda (Cutler) English, 77, of Lufkin will be held Saturday, January 26, 2019 at 2:30 p.m. in the Ivie Cemetery in Houston County with Dr. Mark Livingston officiating.

Services for John H. “Johnny” Permenter, 94, of Lufkin, will be held at 2:00 p.m. Thursday, January 24, 2019 at Herty Baptist Church, with Bro. Charles Roberts officiating. Interment will follow in the Berry Cemetery.

Sunday, January 20, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Monday, January 14, 2019
Sunday, January 06, 2019
Thursday, January 03, 2019

Graveside services for Peggy Milligan Perkins, 71, of Lufkin will be held Friday, January 4, 2019 at 2:00 p.m. in the Pollok Cemetery with Brother Keith Bickley officiating.

Memorial services for Wayne Nerren, 83, of Central will be held Thursday, January 3, 2019 at 2:00 p.m. in the Carroway Funeral Home Chapel with Brother Elton Musick officiating. Per his wishes, cremation arrangements are under the direction of Carroway Funeral Home.

Services for Robert Kenneth Holt, 90, of Lufkin will be held Friday, January 4, 2019 at 10:00 a.m. in the Gipson Funeral Home Chapel with Bro. David Goodwin officiating. Interment will follow in the Grimes Cemetery.

A Memorial Mass for Juan De La Cruz, 64, of Diboll, will be held Saturday, January 5, 2019 at 9:00 a.m. at Our Lady of Guadalupe Catholic Church in Diboll with Fr. Raymundo Garcia officiating.

Wednesday, January 02, 2019
Tuesday, January 01, 2019
Monday, December 31, 2018
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Saturday, December 29, 2018